documentary photography

Acco

I’ve gotten 5 hours of sleep total in the past two days. I feel like I’m back at Corcoran pulling all nighters in 9-3. I’m here at Ultimate Peace camp in Acco where we are preparing for the campers to come tomorrow. Already have a lot of images and it’s the third day. Here are some images from the past three days. I won’t be posting anymore images from camp after today you can find them directly on up’s blog http://www.ultimatepeace.wordpress.com. So to not keep it empty or boring I’m going to be posting fine art/ pictures that haven’t made the cut for UP’s blog but I still really enjoy. I will also try to back track and post pictures from Jericho, Ein Rafa , East Jerusalem/West Jerusalem, Vered Hagili , Tiberias, and Ahar Hadar.That might come later during beach vacation, when I have time





2 responses

  1. ella

    claire these are so great! i can’t wait to see the rest!!

    07/10/2011 at 3:24 am

  2. asd sd

    beautiful!

    07/12/2011 at 6:38 am

Leave a Reply

